

Chinese Association of Iowa 3816 Ingersoll Ave. Des Moines, Iowa 50312 Phone: 515-988-0901 | Email: IowaChinese@yahoo.com | Web: www.iowachinese.us

The 2024 Iowa Chinese Achievement Awards Ceremony

The Outstanding Business Leader Awa

Jimmy Wang, Ph.D. Lihua Zheng, Ph.D., J.D.

The Education Leadership Award

Professors Emeritus Drs. Motoko Lee Oulman and Charles Oulman

Dr. Chunhui Chen Dr. Tin-Shi Tam Ling Liu

Leadership in the Arts Award

Jeff Fleming Kai Liao

Outstanding Achievement Award for Advising on Youth, Professional, Social, Cultural, and Business Development

Alan Koslow

Professional Leadership Award

Zach Hecht Walter Yu

The Community Leadership Award

Justin Hollinrake Prakash Kopparapu

The Immigrant Spirit Award Sky Ouyang

Louis Ouyang

Volunteer of the Year Award

Zack Gao